Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
Folder: 2019 Booklists2019 Booklists2019 Booklists
Folder: EnrolmentsEnrolmentsEnrolments
Folder: iLearniLearniLearn
Folder: IPS CouncilIPS CouncilIPS Council
Folder: P and CP and CP and C
Folder: PoliciesPoliciesPolicies
Folder: Strategic DocumentsStrategic DocumentsStrategic Documents
NSCP-application-and-funding-process-2016-2018-FAQs.pdfNSCP-application-and-funding-process-2016-2018-FAQs147 KB
NSCP-FAQs-2016-2018.pdfNSCP-FAQs-2016-2018191 KB
application-for-student-enrolment2017.pdfapplication-for-student-enrolment20171656 KB
enrol-agreement2017.pdfenrol-agreement201763 KB
state-school-consent-form2017.pdfstate-school-consent-form2017172 KB
enrolment-documents.pdfenrolment-documents2971 KB
Kenmore South State School Concept Plan for website.pdfKenmore South State School Concept Plan for website6098 KB
KSSS Parent Information Night Admin Presentation.pdfKSSS Parent Information Night Admin Presentation4101 KB
How to guide - Setting up a new Windows 10 Device.pdfHow to guide - Setting up a new Windows 10 Device1973 KB
accident-insurance-cover-for-students.pdfAccident Insurance Cover for Studentsaccident-insurance-cover-for-students10 KB
administration-of-emergency-medication-from-2017.docx.pdfAdministration of Emergency Medication at Kenmore South (PDF, 173 KB)administration-of-emergency-medication-from-2017.docx173 KB
routine-short term-medication-from-2017.docx.pdfAdministration of routine short-term medication (PDF, 198 KB) routine-short term-medication-from-2017.docx199 KB
bookwork-policy-protocols.pdfBookwork policy and protocolsbookwork-policy-protocols132 KB
bpoint-faq.pdfbPoint FAQ's (PDF, 208 KB)bpoint-faq208 KB
bpoint-parent-pamphlet.pdfbPoint Parent Pamphlet (PDF, 312 KB)bpoint-parent-pamphlet475 KB
change-of-medical-details-form.pdfChange of Medical Details Form (PDF, 490 KB)change-of-medical-details-form489 KB
enrolment-agreement.pdfEnrolment Agreementenrolment-agreement63 KB
Enrolment Application form.pdfEnrolment Application formEnrolment Application form484 KB
investing-for-success-ips-2017.pdfInvesting for Success 2017investing-for-success-ips-2017451 KB
investing-for-success-2018.pdfInvesting for Success 2018investing-for-success-20181802 KB
I4S-snap-shot-2017.pdfInvesting for Success Snapshot 2017I4S-snap-shot-2017363 KB
kenmore-south-state-school-curriculum-plan-master-2014.pdfKenmore South Curriculum Overviewkenmore-south-state-school-curriculum-plan-master-20141286 KB
kenmore-south-homework-policy.pdfKenmore South Homework Policy kenmore-south-homework-policy53 KB
KSSS-refund-guidelines-2016.pdfKenmore South Refund Guidelines (PDF, 372 KB)KSSS-refund-guidelines-2016372 KB
kenmore-south-state-school-pnc-2016-membership-form.pdfKenmore South State School P and C 2016 Membership Form (PDF, 342 KB)kenmore-south-state-school-pnc-2016-membership-form342 KB
ksss-pnc-sport-financal-assistance-policy.pdfKSSS P&C Sport Finanal Assisstance Policy (PDF, 357 KB)ksss-pnc-sport-financal-assistance-policy357 KB
KSSS Handbook 2018.pdfKSSS Parent Handbook 2018KSSS Handbook 2018994 KB
School Handbook.pdfKSSS School HandbookSchool Handbook2058 KB
SIU-kenmore-south-state-school-executive-summary-2015.pdfKSSS School Improvment Unit Report: Executive Summary (PDF, 175 KB)SIU-kenmore-south-state-school-executive-summary-2015175 KB
kenmore-south-state-school-student-unifrom-code.pdfKSSS Uniform Codekenmore-south-state-school-student-unifrom-code257 KB
Letter for Voting.pdfLetter for Voting Letter for Voting332 KB
munch-monitors-ordering-information.pdfMunch Monitors Ordering Information Sheetmunch-monitors-ordering-information250 KB
oshc-enrolment-form-2018.pdfOSHC Enrolment Form 2018oshc-enrolment-form-2018901 KB
ksss-2018-pnc-membership-form.pdfP&C Membership Formksss-2018-pnc-membership-form468 KB
KSSS PC Sport Financial Assistance Policy 2017.pdfP&C Sport Financial Assistance Policy 2017KSSS PC Sport Financial Assistance Policy 2017395 KB
parent-class-representative-information-booklet-2015.pdfParent Class Representative Information (PDF, 178 KB)parent-class-representative-information-booklet-2015178 KB
Prep Handbook 2018.pdfPrep Handbook 2018Prep Handbook 2018732 KB
medication-at-kenmore-south-state-school.pdfProcess for bringing medication to Kenmore South State School (PDF, 189 KB)medication-at-kenmore-south-state-school189 KB
qschools-flyer.pdfQSchools Mobile App Flyer (PDF, 970 KB)qschools-flyer970 KB
READING PARENT INFO SESSION May 2018 v3.pdfReading Parent Information Session 2018READING PARENT INFO SESSION May 2018 v32601 KB
request-for-refund-2016.pdfRequest for Refund Form (PDF, 182 KB)request-for-refund-2016182 KB
request-to-administer-medication-at-school.pdfRequest to administer medication at Kenmore South State School (PDF, 235 KB)request-to-administer-medication-at-school235 KB
Responsible-Behaviour-Plan.pdfResponsible behaviour planResponsible-Behaviour-Plan181 KB
RBL 2018-2022.pdfResponsible Behaviour Plan 2018-2022RBL 2018-20221457 KB
role-description-school-council-members.pdfRole Description role-description-school-council-members269 KB
2015-school-annual-report.pdfSchool Annual Report (PDF, 548 KB)2015-school-annual-report547 KB
2018-aip.pdfSchool Strategic Plan 2016-20192018-aip258 KB
STLaN-PARENT-INFO-SESSION-Aug-2018.pdfSTLan Parent Info Session August 2018STLaN-PARENT-INFO-SESSION-Aug-20181099 KB
student-absence-info.pdfStudent Absence Informationstudent-absence-info205 KB
student-ict-info.pdfStudent ICT Information student-ict-info21 KB
p-and-c-handbook-2014.pdfThe P&C Handbook, 2014 (PDF, 267 KB)p-and-c-handbook-2014267 KB
uniform-fittings-and-opening-hours-2016.pdfUniform Fittings and Opening Hours 2016 (PDF, 68 KB)uniform-fittings-and-opening-hours-201668 KB
what-to-do-if-your-child-needs-to-take-medication-while-at-kenmore-south-state-school-2017.pdfWhat to do if your child requires medicine at Kenmore South (PDF, 188 KB)what-to-do-if-your-child-needs-to-take-medication-while-at-kenmore-south-state-school-2017189 KB