Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

 

 

Staff List

 

 

 

 

Raylee Davies

rdavi57@eq.edu.au

Principal

Georgina Allardice

galla7@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Robyn Cooney

rcoon3@eq.edu.au

Ped Coach/Deputy Principal 

Pia Adriaansz

padri2@eq.edu.au

HOC /ICT 

Yevette King

yking8@eq.edu.au

BSM

Shiralee Dowling 

sdowl26@eq.edu.au

Admin

Michelle Rodgers

mrodg39@eq.edu.au

Admin

Katrina Galland

kgall11@eq.edu.au

PG              

Gemma Goicoechea

gsgoi0@eq.edu.au

PGP

Annabelle Moore

amoor62@eq.edu.au

PM

Genene Dransfield

gxdra0@eq.edu.au

PD

Naomi Barnett

nbarn54@eq.edu.au

1B

Rebecca Connor

rconn63@eq.edu.au

1C

Denise Flynn

dflyn26@eq.edu.au

1F

Olivia Lake

olake4@eq.edu.au

2OL

Elyse Hayes

ehaye47@eq.edu.au 

2H

Andrea Lilley

alill24@eq.edu.au

2AL

Karen Stevenson

kstev152@eq.edu.au

2S

Emmanuel Robert

emrob1@eq.edu.au 

3R

Chris Ferguson

cferg30@eq.edu.au

3CF

Kate Carroll

kcarr93@eq.edu.au

3CF

Fiona Lenane

flena1@eq.edu.au

3L

Jade Reddy

jhugh186@eq.edu.au 

3JR

Suzanne Cilento

skcil0@eq.edu.au 

4C

Carol Herd

cherd1@eq.edu.au

4CH

Gerard Tuffield 

gptuf0@eq.edu.au

4T

Alanah Miles

axmil5@eq.edu.au

4M

Kyle Lobo

klobo3@eq.edu.au

5KL

Bec Lewin

blewi180@eq.edu.au

5RL

Nabela Nadeem

nxnad0@eq.edu.au

5N

Michael Allardice

malla20@eq.edu.au

5A

Hugh Alexander

hsale13@eq.edu.au

6A

Kate Sewell

ksewe5@eq.edu.au

6S

Greg McKean

gmcke9@eq.edi.au

6M           

Tanya Robertson 

trobe64@eq.edu.au

6R

Cathy McCarthy

cmcca75@eq.edu.au

LRT/NCT

Margaret Carlisle-Mitchell

mcarl16@eq.edu.au

Music Yr 3 - Yr 6

Robyn Harmer

rlhar1@eq.edu.au

Music Prep - Yr 2

Karen Luck 

kluck16@eq.edu.au

PE  Prep - Yr 2

Alison Pegg

apegg4@eq.edu.au

PE Yr 3 - Yr 6

Sandra Hjertquist

shjer1@eq.edu.au

LOTE

Heather Conomos

hcono1@eq.edu.au

Band

Alex Chin

axchi4@eq.edu.au

Strings

Cheryl Philips

cphil48@eq.edu.au

Library Office 

Amanda Wolstenholme

awols3@eq.edu.au 

GO

Caitlin Donaghey

cdona79@eq.edu.au

STLaN

Bernadette Pease

bpeas2@eq.edu.au

SEP

Kate Keddie

kkedd1@eq.edu.au 

SEP

 

 

 

Jilanna Craig

jcrai112@eq.edu.au

Chaplain

Anne Barton

abart42@eq.edu.au

SLP

Kerri Latvanen

klatv1@eq.edu.au

SLP

Fiona Ormiston

formi1@eq.edu.au

SLP

 

 

 

 

  • Chaplain

    Jilanna Craig is Kenmore South’s school chaplain. Jilanna is at school on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Her office is located in the Library.